



4th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RECENT TRENDS IN ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (ICRTET-2025)

ORGANIZERS

HIRASUGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NIDASOSHI.

7th - 8th March 2025

In association with



MAIL YOUR RESEARCH PAPER: submission@conferenceworld.in



Chief Patron

His Holiness Jagadguru Panchama Sri Shivalingeshwar Mahaswamiji

Siddha Sansthan Math, Nidasoshi

Patron

His Holiness, Sri Nijlingeshwar Mahaswamiji Siddha Sansthan Math, Nidasoshi.

Chief Convener

Dr. S. C. Kamate

Principal

Conveners

Dr. K. M. Akkoli

Dean, Research & Development, (9739114956).

Dr. S. N. Topannavar

Dean (Academics) (9482440235).

Conference Organizing Committee

Dr. B. V. Madiggond,

HOD Electrical & Electronics Engineering.

Dr. M. C. Sarsamba,

HOD Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Dr. K. B. Manwade,

HOD Computer Science & Engineering.

Prof. M. P. Yanagimath,

First Year Coordinator.

Dr. M. M. Shivashimpi,

Dean (Examination).

Dr. M. S. Hanagadkar,

NISP/IIC Coordinator.

PUBLISHER INFORMATION







About the College

SJPN Trust Nidasoshi was founded by His Holiness Shri Pancham Nijalingeshwar Mahaswamiji, the Ninth pontiff of Shri Siddha Sansthan Math Nidasoshi in 1984. Hirasugar Institute of Technology Nidasoshi was established in the year 1996. The institution is run by his holiness Shri Jagadguru Pancham Shri Shivalingeshwar Mahaswamiji the Tenth Pontiff under SJPN Trust. The institute is spread over on 48 acres of lush green campus. HSIT, Nidasoshi is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi, recognized by Govt. of Karnataka, and is permanently affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi. Hirasugar Institute of Technology (HSIT) is one of the premier engineering colleges located in the Belagavi district of North Karnataka. The institute is accredited by NAAC with an 'A+' grade and its UG programs by the NBA. The HSIT, Nidasoshi offers 4 years of full-time Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) degree courses in four disciplines with a total intake of 360 students, 1. Mechanical Engineering, 2. Electrical & Electronics Engineering, 3. Electronics & Communication Engineering, 4. Computer Science & Engineering.

The campus has all the basic amenities for the overall development of the students with spacious infrastructure. The institute has well-equipped modern laboratories and a well-stacked computerized digital & open-access library system. The Institute has facilities like separate hostels for boys and girls, staff quarters, a Canteen, a Bank, a Guest house, a Generator, a Playground, a Multi-station gymnasium hall for indoor games, Yoga, and transportation for students and staff.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates: 7th & 8th March 2025

Website: www.conferenceworld.in, www.iardo.com

Paper Submission Deadline: 1st March 2025

Paper Acceptance Decision: After 5 days of submission

Camera Ready Paper submission & Registration

Deadline: within 3 days after acceptance

MODE OF PRESENTATION

HYBRID MODE

1.AUTHOR CAN ATTEND CONFERENCE, THEY CAN PRESENT PAPER IN CAMPUS

2.AUTHOR WHO CAN UNABLE TO ATTEND CONFERENCE, THEY CAN PRESENT PAPER ONLINE THROUGH GOOGLE MEET.

FEES DETAILS

Non- Author Participation (Only for attending the conference): 500 INR

Presenting the paper in the conference (Max 3 Authors in a paper): 1500 INR

Publication in conference proceeding with ISBN (Max 2 Authors in a paper): 2000 INR

Publication in conference proceeding with ISBN and Publication in Journal: 2500 INR (Peer Reviewed), 8000 INR (Web of Science), 12000 INR (Scopus)

If More than three authors, each additional author will have to pay 500 INR.

Page Limit 12, INR 100 will be Charge for each additional page.

All papers will undergo a double blind peer review process and the criteria for acceptance will be based on quality, originality, technical content and relevance.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

ICRTET-2025 intends to provide a common platform to the Researchers, Academicians, Practitioners, Engineers, Research Scholars, PG, and UG Students in frontline evolutionary and challenging fields. It is expected to share their Knowledge and Research expertise to advance in Emerging Scientific Applications in Engineering and Technology and create a prospective collaboration and networking on various allied ventures.

CONFERENCE TRACKS

Authors are solicited to contribute to the conference by submitting articles that illustrate research results, projects, experiment works and industrial experiences that describe significant advances in the following areas, but are not limited to:

You can contribute the paper in any language; the conference proceeding with ISBN will come in multilingual.

- · All Engineering fields.
- · Basic Humanities and Sciences
- · Commerce & Management Studies.

Environmental Science

Earth Science

Life Sciences:

Chemical Sciences

Physical Sciences

Material Sciences

Agricultural Sciences

Computer Sciences

Applied Sciences

Business Management,

Change Management,

Corporate social responsibility,

Contemporary HRM, •

Digital marketing,

Entrepreneurship and development,

Human Resource strategies,

Knowledge Management,

Leadership and change management,

Organizational Behavior,

Strategic HRM and Global HR, Accounting Ethics,

National Advisory Board

Dr. Anand S. Deshpande,

Vice Chancellor, Bagalkot University

(State Public University of Government of Karnataka, India).

Dr. Suresh H. Jangamshetti,

Vice Chancellor, Haveri University

(State Public University of Government of Karnataka, India).

Dr. H. N. Nagaraj,

Director, Nehru Group of Institutions Coimbatore.

Dr. Prasad Rampure,

Principal, KLECET, Chikodi.

Dr. V. G. Kasabegoudar,

Associate Professor, Central University Gulbarga.

Dr. Maheshkumar S. Kolekar,

Associate Professor, IIT, Patna.

Prof. P.P. Revankar,

Associate Professor, KLETU, Hubballi.

Dr. Veeranna D. K.,

Professor/Director, Institute of Excellence in Management Science.

Dr. V. D. Gundakalle,

Professor, KLETU, Belagavi.

Dr. B. R. Patagundi,

Principal, SGBIT, Belagavi.

Dr. S. V. Khandal,

Registrar, Wrarana University, Warananagar.

Dr. Shete Hanmant V.

Dean Innovation & startup, AMGI, Kolhapur.

Dr. V. V. Patil,

Professor, Sharad Institute of Technology, Inchalkarangi.

Dr. S. C. Sajjan,

KLE Institute of Technology, Hubballi.

Dr. Mahantesh N. Birje,

Professor, VTU, Belagavi.

Dr. Suhas G. Sapate,

Principal, Dr. BSIET, Kolhapur.

Dr. Nagesh Prabhu,

Dean Curriculum Development, Nitte University, Mangalore.

Dr. Prashant Sangulagi,

Professor & HOD, BKIT, Bhalki.

THANKS & REGARDS

CONFERENCE TEAM

HIRASUGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,

NIDASOSHI.

WWW.CONFERENCEWORLD.IN MOB: (+91) 7830301515, 9759005373 Mail your research Paper:

submission@conferenceworld.in