

Traning & Placement Cell <placement@hsit.ac.in>

Re: HCL || Final Confirmation || 2022

1 message

Laxmi Katate <laxmikatate13@gmail.com> To: placement@hsit.ac.in

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 7:53

On Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 8:24 PM Raginee Kotchre <raginee.kotchre@hcl.com> wrote:

Classification: Public

Dear Candidate,

Hope this mail finds you well.

Congratulations!! The below students have been selected for the opportunity with HCL.

SR.NO	Student Name	Graduation College	Graduation Specialization/Branch
1	chandragiri balu	SREENIVASA INSTITUTE of technology and management studies	ECE
2	Teepireddy Sathvika	Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society's Group of Institutions	EEE
3	Gajjela Gnananarasimha	Mother Theresa institute of engineering and technology	ECE
4	Dodla Sujatha Yadav	Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society's Group of Institutions	CSE
5	VIDUPULAPATI GOKUL KUMAR	Geethanjali Institute of science and technology	ECE
6	Pyda Ramyasree	Geethanjali institute of science and technology	CSE
7	Jaswanth reddy	Mother Teresa institute of engineering and technology	EEE
8	Pamujula Navya Suvarna	Narayana Engineering College, Nellore	EEE
9	J M. Jaffar	Mother Theresa Institute of engineering and technology	EEE
10	Animela Anil Kumar	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies(IIIT Ongole)	CSE
11	Murthyraju Sreenikhila	Ramireddy Subbaramireddy Engineering College	CSE
12	AJJUGOTTU JAGATHI	Rajiv Gandhi University of knowledge technologies, Ongole	CSE
13	R V Vignesh	Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies	CSE
14	Gangaraju Manasa	Chebrolu Engineering College	CSE
15	EMMA SRILEKHA	Nalla narasimha reddy educational society group of institutions	CSE
16	N.Deepa	Kuppam Engineering College	CSE
17	Chilakala Rubiya	Rajiv Gandhi University of knowledge and Technologies IIIT Ongole	CSE
18	Sumanth kondru	Vignan's Lara institute of technology and science	ІТ
19	Aelapati Spandana	Anurag College of Engineering	CSE
20	Asodi Ramyasree	RISE Krishna Sai Gandhi Group of institution	CSE
21	M R KARTHIK	sri venkatesa perumal college of engineering	CSE
22	M K THAVAMANI	Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of Engineering and Technology	CSE
23	Mallempati Pushpa Latha Devi	Pace insistute of technology and sciences	IT
24	Bodhe Sridhar	Nalla Narashima reddy engineering college	CSE
25	T Lakshmi kalyani	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge and Technologies	CSE
26	Kilari chakitha	Sreenivasa Institute of technology and management studies	CSE

Hirasugar Institute of Technology Mail - Re: HCL || Final Confirmation || 2022

.0.	5 AM	Hirasugar Institute of Technology Mail - Re: HCL Final Confirmation	2022
27	Kallagunta Kalyani	Rise krishna sai prakasam group of institutions	CSE
28	Rallabandi Nagamani kavya sri	Chalapathi Institute of technology	CSE
29	Vemula Sai Teja	Chalapathi Institute Of Technology	CSE
30	M D DEVAYANI	SRI PADMAVATI MAHILA VISVAVIDYALAYAM	CSE
31	Prasanna	Priyadarshini college of engineering and technology	CSE
32	Priyadarshini Puchalapalli	Narayana Engineering College Gudur	CSE
33	T Sandhya	Sreenivasa institute of technology and management studies	ECE
34	SAVIREDDY SUMANTH REDDY	Nalla Narasimha Reddy Group of Institutions	ECE
35	SIMHADRI VINOD	LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	EEE
36	Laxmi s katate	Hirasugar institute of technology nidasoshi	EEE
37	Yaramudi Ramakrishna	Nalanda institute of engineering and technology	CSE
38	Said Kiran Eluru	Narayana Engineering College Gudur	EEE
39	VEGINATI VENKATESWARLU	Qis college of engineering and technology	ECE
40	Pratiksha Praveen Ankalikar	Hirasugar Institute of Technology	EEE
41	Vahanala sarath	Narayana engineering College	EEE
42	Cheemakurthi.KavyaReethika	Kallam Harinadha Reddy Institute Of Technology	ECE
43	Thontla Jagan Mohan Reddy	Chalapathi Institute engineering & Technology	CSE
44	Valukula Okshmithamadhu	Sri padmavati mahila Vishwavidyalaya	EEE
45	Uriti Teja Brahma Swaroop	PBR VITS	ECE
46	Byreddymamatha	Malla Reddy engineering college and management sciences	ECE
47	Kadivendi Bhargavi	Scient Institute of Technology	EEE
48	Karumuru Teja Sai	Rajiv Gandhi University of knowledge and Technologies Ongole	ECE
49	Shaik Sony	КНІТ	EEE
50	Gangireddy Gari Deepthi	Sri Venkateswara Institute of science and technology, kadapa	EEE
51	Chakri Ganesh kattula	Narayana engineering College Gudur	EEE
52	Suriboyina vishnu vardhan reddy	PBR VITS	ECE
53	I L S J KARTHIK PRUDHVI ROY	Bapatla Engineering college	ECE
54	A V Priya Dharshini	Sreenivasa Institute Of Technology And Management Studies	
55	K Nishitha	Sreenivasa institute of technology and management studies	
56	CHATTU RUPA	Rajiv Gandhi university of knowledge and technologies IIIT RKVALLEY IDUPULAPAYA	
57	Sale Suneetha	Santhiram Engineering College	
58	Payani Thejasree	Sreenivasa institute of technology and management studies	
59	M.Sowjanya	Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies	
60	Birudaraja Nymisha	Narayana Engineering College	
61	CHALLA RAJA RAMA CHANDRUDU	JNTUA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PULIVENDULA	
62	N Pavan Kumar Reddy	Sri Venkatesa perumal college of engineering and technology	
63	Pothuraju udaya teja	Kallam haranadhareddy Institute of technology	

Hirasugar Institute of Technology Mail - Re: HCL || Final Confirmation || 2022

AM	Hirasugar Institute of Technology Mail - Re: HCL Final Confirmation	
Kolla Sahana	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies Ongole	
Chappa jithendra kumar	Acharya Nagarjuna University College of engineering and technology	
Alahari Dedeepya	Narayana Engineering College	
BELUGUPPA CHANDANA	Sri Padmavathi Mahila Visvavidyalayam	
PAGADALA SAI KALYAN	NARAYANA ENGINEERING COLLEGE NELLORE	
M Jaswanth	Sreenivasa institute of technology and management studies	
Palaparthi Yugandhar	Vignan's Lara institute of technology and science	
Guntamukkala.Sai Priya	Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology	ECE
V Helen	Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of engineering and technology	CSE
Sampara Sri Sai Lakshmi Hima Bindu	Srinivasa Institute of engineering and	CSE
Kuluru Jyothi	Sri Venkateswara institute of science and technology	EEE
A R KALAISELVAN	Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of engineering and technology	CSE
Ravi Teja Ponamala	Sree vahini institute of science and technology	ECE
M NAVEEN	Rajiv Gandhi University Of Knowledge Technologies, Rk Valley	ECE
K.Nandini	Siddhartha institute of science and technology	ECE
Kondasingu Anil Kumar	Tirumala Engineering College	ECE
DASARI RAJESH	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Ongole	ECE
JANGAMPARTHI AJAY KUMAR	ANU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	ECE
PAMIDIMUKKALA KAVYA	Rgukt Ongole	ECE
Soumya Mangavati	Hirasugar Institute of Technology	(EEE)
BADEPALLI INDRAJA	Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam	EEE
	Chappa jithendra kumar Alahari Dedeepya BELUGUPPA CHANDANA PAGADALA SAI KALYAN M Jaswanth Palaparthi Yugandhar Guntamukkala.Sai Priya Guntamukkala.Sai Priya V Helen Sampara Sri Sai Lakshmi Hima Bindu Kuluru Jyothi A R KALAISELVAN Ravi Teja Ponamala M NAVEEN Ravi Teja Ponamala M NAVEEN K.Nandini Kondasingu Anil Kumar DASARI RAJESH JANGAMPARTHI AJAY KUMAR PAMIDIMUKKALA KAVYA	Chappa jithendra kumar Acharya Nagarjuna University College of engineering and technology Alahari Dedeepya Narayana Engineering College BELUGUPPA CHANDANA Sri Padmavathi Mahila Visvavidyalayam PAGADALA SAI KALYAN NARAYANA ENGINEERING COLLEGE NELLORE M Jaswanth Sreenivasa institute of technology and management studies Palaparthi Yugandhar Vignan's Lara institute of technology and science Guntamukkala.Sai Priya Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology V Helen Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of engineering and technology Kuluru Jyothi Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of engineering and technology Kuluru Jyothi Sri Venkatesa Perumal college of engineering and technology Rvi Teja Ponamala Sree vahini institute of science and technology K.Nandini Siddhartha institute of science and technologies, Ongole

