S J P N Trust's **Hirasugar Institute of Technology, Nidasoshi.** *Inculcating Values, Promoting Prosperity* Approved by AICTE, Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka and Permanently Affiliated to

Approved by AICTE, Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka and Permanently Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University - Belagavi. Recognized under 2(f) &12B of UGC Act, 1956.Accredited at 'A' Grade by NAAC & Programmes Accredited by NBA:CSE&ECE. Institute

Committees

Member list

2022-23

Ref: HSIT/NDS/acad/2022-23/ 1097/1

Date: 27-3-2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Intellectual Property Right Cell is constituted for the academic year 2022-23 as bellow. The Cell shall actively work as per norms, conduct regular meetings and record proceedings in the meeting register.

Intellectual Property Right Cell (IPRC)

S.No.	Name	Category	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. S.C. Kamate	Principal	Chairman	1 de
2	Dr.B V Madiggond	HOD,EEE.	Member	BA
3	Dr. S N Toppannavar	HOD,ME	Member	That
4	Dr.R R Maggavi	HOD,ECE.	Member	2
5	Dr.M G Huddar	Asso.Prof.CSE	Member	AT 2
6	Dr.M S Hanagadakar	Asso.Prof.Chem.	Member	P
7	Dr.K M Akkoli	Asso.Prof.ME.	Member Convener	Houteday.



Hirasugar Institute of Technology

Nidasoshi-591 236