About SJPN Trust

It was with the vision and foresight of His Holiness Sriman Niranjan Jagagdguru Pancham Shri Nijalingeshwar Mahaswamiji, the ninth pontiff of Shri Siddha Sousthan Math, Nidasoshi that Shri Jagadguru Pancham Nijalingeshwar (SJPN) Trust was founded in the year 1984 with the sole purpose of imparting technical education to the needy masses. The Siddha Sousthan Math, Nidasoshi is a holy shrine and has a glorious history of over 300 years. The religious tolerance and preaching of the Math has attracted a large number of devotees & disciples from the States of Karnataka, Goa, and Maharashtra.
The Management of the Trust is a benevolent body of individuals drawn from various walks of life. Eminent personalities from the society, politics, and service sector give the governing body a clear and practical perspective in managing the institution.

Advisory Committee

Sriman Niranjan Jagadguru Pancham Shri Shivalingeshwar Mahaswamiji (President)

The advisory committee comprises of His Holiness Shri Shivalingeshwar Mahaswamiji, the tenth pontiff of Sri Siddha Sousthan Math, Nidasoshi, as its President; and Sri Malharigouda S Patil, Ex Minister, Government of Karnataka as its Vice President. The other members of the Committee include illustrious and accomplished personalities like Sri Ramesh V Katti, a member of parliament lok sabha; Sri suresh B Bellad, a social worker; Sri S S Patil, an accomplished Civil Engineer and an able administrator; Sri B L Khot, an agriculturist and businessman; Sri I D Gudagi, an agriculturist and a social worker; and Sri G M Patil, a Class-I Civil Contractor. Among these personalities Sri G M Patil is presently the Secretary of the Trust.

 Shri M S Patil

  Shri R V Katti

Shri S B Bellad

  Shri S S Patil

  Shri B L Khot

Shri I D Gudagi

  Shri G M Patil

Governing Council

1.Sriman Niranjan Jagagdguru Pancham Shri Shivlingeshwar MahaswamijiChairman
2.Shri G M PatilMember
3.Shri S B BelladMember
4.Dr. U. Ramesh, Regional officer & Director, SWRO-AICTE, BengaluruMember
5.AICTE, NomineeMember
6.Dr. Vishaldatt Kohir, V.T.U NomineeMember
7.Shri H. U. Talawar, D.T.E., BengaluruMember
8.Government NomineeMember
9.Dr.Viresh G. Kasabegoudar, ProfessorMember
10.Shri Mahantesh Tanodi, Asst. ProfessorMember
11.Dr. S C. Kamate, PrincipalSecretary

Office Staff

The routine adminstration of the Institute is taken care of by a team of qualified and experienced office staff. Sri S R Koteppgol is the Office Supdt (Administration), and Sri V S Hiremath is the Office Supdt (Academics)

Shri S R Koteppagol

Shri V S Hiremath

Shri S S Dhange

Shri S B Chougala

Shri T B Patil

Shri K B Uramanatti

Shri V K Badakar

Shri M B Patil

Shri S M Kamate

Shri D V Joshi
Suptd. Boy's Hostel

Miss Anita Kamanuri
 Suptd. Girls Hostel

Shri A. K. Huddar

Shri. S. B. Khot

Shri. G. S. Tolake

Organization Chart